Tuesday September 03, 2013 at 18:48

My morning face :D #morningface #morning #face #tired #sleepy #asian #tuesday

My morning face :D #morningface #morning #face #tired #sleepy #asian #tuesday

Tuesday September 03, 2013 at 7:51

 

 

Sunday September 01, 2013 at 11:04

Sunday September 01, 2013 at 10:49

Tuesday August 27, 2013 at 0:24

Sunday August 25, 2013 at 2:57

Reblogged from State Of Grace.

Sunday August 25, 2013 at 2:57

Reblogged from Create.

Sunday August 25, 2013 at 2:52

Friday August 23, 2013 at 6:46

#myfeelingsmeannothing

#myfeelingsmeannothing

Friday August 23, 2013 at 4:48

Saturday August 17, 2013 at 23:56

Fall too fast, crash too hard, forgive too easily, care too much

Fall too fast, crash too hard, forgive too easily, care too much

Saturday July 27, 2013 at 17:01

Friday July 19, 2013 at 9:10

Knowing I was down, this very sweet girl @jonielim turned up with sweet cupcakes, a handwritten note & a few gifts for me at school today. 😊 How blessed am I? #tooblessedforwords

Knowing I was down, this very sweet girl @jonielim turned up with sweet cupcakes, a handwritten note & a few gifts for me at school today. 😊 How blessed am I? #tooblessedforwords

Friday July 05, 2013 at 10:41

Thursday February 07, 2013 at 1:09

New skool #Singapore

New skool #Singapore